If Only

Good Morning my friends

“God made him who had no sin to be sin for us, so that in him we might become the righteousness of God.” (2 Corinthians 5:21)

This past Friday I celebrated my 4th Spiritual birthday. It was a day that I will never forget because I was delivered from the confines of the fleshly world to the realm of Holy Spirit. It was the day that I turned my back on a life of living shackled by sin & uncertainty to a life filled with His Righteousness & purpose. It was the day that God CHOSE me to become His child so that he could start mounding me into the disciple that He wants me to be. Am I RIGHTEOUS? Not in my eyes but I am in His because when He looks at me He see’s nothing but the blood stained cross. Am I SINLESS? No, not even close but my past had been washed clean and my future has already been forgiven I just have confess. Am I a RELIGIOUS FANATIC? In some people’s eyes YES but if being in love with my Lord & Savior is fanatical then so be it, I will take that label. My Heavenly Fathers sees me like He saw Noah, as the child He chose to do his best to warn those that their day of judgement is COMING.. My friends the day after Jesus returns there will be huge lines to get into EVERY church but it will be like Noah’s ark after God closed the door.. It will be TOO LATE… The door will be closed… Don’t be like those that were left outside the ark saying IF ONLY I would’ve listened to that religious fanatic Noah.. 

“Since we live by the Spirit, let us keep in step with the Spirit.” (Galatians 5:25)

Every day I relax in the luxury of being fully understood and unconditionally loved by my Savior. Jesus sees me in His radiant righteousness, cleansed by His blood. He views me as the one that He created me to be, the one that I will actually be when heaven becomes my home. It is Jesus’ life that is within me that is changing me from glory to glory so I should rejoice in this mysterious miracle! I thank you Jesus for the amazing gift of Your Spirit that has come to live within me. It is my desire to depend on You solely as I go through each day of my life. My only pause will be briefly every now and then so that I can consult with You. Lord, I want you to guide me and you become more and more prevalent within me. It is my desire to walk along this wondrous way with Your Spirit. 

“We all, who with unveiled faces contemplate the Lord’s glory, are being transformed into his image with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.” (2 Corinthians 3:18)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU… Don’t be an IF ONLY….

I hope you have a MAGNIFICENT day…. Blessings & much love……D

ALWAYS…..Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24 #wpbc #eternalmission #itslife

TO RECEIVE THIS DEVOTIONAL AUTOMATICALLY VIA EMAIL 

If you would like to receive my daily devotional via email copy & paste this link in your web browser: https://last24ministries.wordpress.com

In the bottom right hand corner click Follow and enter your email address.. You should immediately receive a confirmation email where you have to confirm that you meant to sign up.

Leave a Reply

