Walking Through this Life Together

Good Morning my friends,
Every day I try to share the joy that God has placed in my life.  There are days that I feel that I succeed and do it well and then there are days that I feel that I fail miserably.   I’ve learned to be ok with my feeling of failure because it’s about the effort.  My effort of trying to tell not just my Facebook friends but theirs as well about Jesus and the difference that He can make in your life if you allow Him.  My message of change and hope is what He has done for my life.  I lived most of my adult life in the flesh searching in the world for what was missing.  I tried it all but I finally found it when I turned away from the world and my fleshly ways and accepted Jesus as my personal Savior.   Since that day I’ve chosen to live in the Spirit rather than the flesh.  I’ve chosen to submit to Jesus Christ daily and let Him flow through my heart and guide me through this life.  My feeling of failure is something I can live with because tomorrow is a new day and perhaps I will get a do-over.   I say perhaps only because I’m not guaranteed tomorrow.   As I grow, live and walk closer to God with each passing day, I’m so glad that my walk is not alone. I’m walking hand and hand with my Savior.  God wants you to know that you can count on Him in your journey of life, you just have to be willing to submit to Him and allow Him to guide you.  I promise you won’t be disappointed.  You will still have difficulties but even those don’t seem as bad.  

“The wind bloweth where it listeth, and thou hearest the sound thereof, but canst not tell whence it cometh, and whither it goeth: so is every one that is born of the Spirit.” (John 3:8)

God wants to create something new in you.  He wants you to be a bubbling spring of joy that spills over into others lives, but you must remember not to mistake this Joy as your own or try to take credit for it any way.  Instead watch in delight as His Spirit flows through you to bless others that are in your life.  Let yourself become a reservoir of His Spirit’s fruit.  Your part is to live close to Him and to be open to all that He is doing in your life.  Don’t try to control the streaming of His Spirit in you but just remain focused on Him as you walk through today together.  Enjoy His Presence, which will permeate you with Love, Joy, and Peace.

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith.”(Galatians 5:22)


MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU..   Enjoy His Presence and try to live close to Him..
I hope you all have a FANTASTIC day…   Blessings & much love….D



ALWAYS…..
Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!


#last24 


#wpbc


#eternalmission


#itslife
One thought on “Walking Through this Life Together

Leave a Reply

