Sit Back, Relax And Learn

Good Morning my friends, 
I love that God has a sense of humor.  He tells us in the bible to be still & to relax,  when He knows good & well that we are all ADHD and want things instantly.  I get so impatient with my walk.  I want to be like Billy Graham.  I don’t want it a year from now, I want it today.  I try to remind myself that God has His own plans for my transformation and it’s according to His timing not mine..  He looks at me daily and says, “nope not ready yet, you still need to learn”. I’m totally fine with all the learning from life’s lessons and the direction that my life is going.   I have a lifetime ahead of me and God will continue to shape me into His perfect creation as I continue to walk in His own timing.  I’m just gonna sit back, relax, learn and KNOW that He is God.


He says, “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.” (Psalm 46:10)

Relax in the healing of God’s Holy Presence.  So be still while He transforms your heart and mind.  Let go of the cares and worries so that you’re able to receive His Peace.  Stop striving and know that He is God.   Don’t be like the Pharisee’s who multiplied regulations and created their own form of “godliness”.   They got so wrapped up in their own rules that they lost sight of God.  Even today, man has made rules about how to live the Christian life which enslaves many people.   Their rules are focused on one’s performance, rather than Him.  It’s through knowing Him intimately that you become closer to Him.  That requires spending time alone with Him, so let go, relax, be still, and know that He is God.  

“Dear friends, now we are children of God, and what we will be has not yet been made known. But we know that when Christ appears, we shall be like him, for we shall see him as he is.” (1 John 3:2)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU…    Sit back, relax, enjoy the learning while God creates His masterpiece in you and know that He is God..


I hope you all have a MAGNIFICENT day…   Blessings & much love….D


ALWAYS…..
Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!


#last24 


#wpbc


#eternalmission


#itslife
2 thoughts on “Sit Back, Relax And Learn

Leave a Reply

