His Master Plan

Good Morning my friends, 
A little over three years ago, Keri & I started praying for God to bless us with the means to fund my ministry and the family conferences that we both envisioned as part of my ministry.  Day in & day out we prayed that God’s will be done.   In August 2012, God answered our prayers when I received a phone call from a good buddy wanting to meet me for breakfast.  Usually when my buddy & I meet for breakfast or for coffee there are tons of brainstorming and ideas exchanged.  That day wasn’t any different, however the conversation started a little different.  The first words out of his mouth was that he had just purchased a gaming mobile app company and wanted to know if I wanted to be a partner.  I said yes of course because I had already been looking for business opportunities for us to partner together on anyway.  
There’s something about the chemistry that we share when it comes to business.  We feed off one another and it’s something special.  As we discussed our vision and direction that we wanted to go, we realized that we have something that has the potential to be life changing.   We decided that we would build this thing methodically and make sure ALL our t’s were crossed and our i’s were dotted.   As we progressed with our company, Keri & I continued praying and asking God to bless our company.   After purchasing another app company in late September, God expanded our vision and direction and we decided to take our company “public”.  On November 26, 2012, AppYea Inc was founded and the foundation was complete.  Now it was time to start building.   Keri & I began praying for God’s blessings on AppYea.  We starting trading in December 2014.   For almost 3 years, we have prayed for God to put us in contact with the right people to build this company.   Like clockwork God has blessed us with each cinder block.  Huge things are happening with AppYea and the only one that deserves any credit at all is God and God alone.

“God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in the Spirit and in truth.” (John 4:24)


Go to Jesus with your plans.  Worship Him in spirit and in truth, allowing His Glory to permeate your entire being.  Trust Him enough to let Him guide you through today so you can accomplish His purposes in His timing.   Organize your abundance of plans with His Master Plan.  He is sovereign over every aspect of your life!  The challenge continually before you is to trust Jesus and search for His Way through each day.  Don’t blindly follow your habitual route, or you will miss what He has prepared for you.   As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are His ways higher than your ways and His thoughts than your thoughts. 

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares the Lord. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.” (Isaiah 55:8-9)



MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU…     Don’t keep your plans to yourself.. Give them to God and allow Him to expand your vision and bless you abundant.
I hope you all have a TERRIFIC day…   Blessings & much love….D
ALWAYS…..
Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!


#last24 


#wpbc


#eternalmission


#itslife
Good Morning my friends, 
A little over three years ago, Keri & I started praying for God to bless us with the means to fund my ministry and the family conferences that we both envisioned as part of my ministry.  Day in & day out we prayed that God’s will be done.   In August 2012, God answered our prayers when I received a phone call from a good buddy wanting to meet me for breakfast.  Usually when my buddy & I meet for breakfast or for coffee there are tons of brainstorming and ideas exchanged.  That day wasn’t any different, however the conversation started a little different.  The first words out of his mouth was that he had just purchased a mobile app company called Katsomoto LLC  and wanted to know if I wanted to be a partner.  I said yes of course because I had already been looking for business opportunities for us to partner together on anyway.  
There’s something about the chemistry that we share when it comes to business.  We feed off one another and it’s something special.  As we discussed our vision and direction that we wanted to go, we realized that we have something that has the potential to be life changing.   We decided that we would build this thing methodically and make sure ALL our t’s were crossed and our i’s were dotted.   As we progressed with our company, Keri & I continued praying and asking God to bless our company.   After purchasing another app company in late September, God expanded our vision and direction and we decided to take our company “public”.  On November 26, 2012, AppYea Inc was founded and the foundation was complete.  Now it was time to start building.   Keri & I began praying for God’s blessings on AppYea.  We starting trading in December 2014.   For almost 3 years, we have prayed for God to put us in contact with the right people to build this company.   Like clockwork God has blessed us with each cinder block.  Huge things are happening with AppYea and the only one that deserves any credit at all is God and God alone.
“God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in the Spirit and in truth.” (John 4:24)

Go to Jesus with your plans.  Worship Him in spirit and in truth, allowing His Glory to permeate your entire being.  Trust Him enough to let Him guide you through today so you can accomplish His purposes in His timing.   Organize your abundance of plans with His Master Plan.  He is sovereign over every aspect of your life!  The challenge continually before you is to trust Jesus and search for His Way through each day.  Don’t blindly follow your habitual route, or you will miss what He has prepared for you.   As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are His ways higher than your ways and His thoughts than your thoughts. 
“For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares the Lord. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.” (Isaiah 55:8-9)


MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU…     Don’t keep your plans to yourself.. Give them to God and allow Him to expand your vision and bless you abundant.
I hope you all have a TERRIFIC day…   Blessings & much love….D
ALWAYS…..
Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!


#last24 


#wpbc


#eternalmission


#itslife
Leave a Reply

