TRULY TRUSTING

Good Morning my friends,

When Zakk was little, someone gave him a dollar. He brought it to me and said, “Daddy, keep this for me.” But in a few minutes he came back and said, “Daddy, I’d better keep my own dollar,” so he tucked it away in his pocket and went out to play. In a few minutes he came back with tears in his eyes, saying, “daddy, I lost my dollar. Please come help me find it.”

How often do we commit our burdens to The Lord and then fail to trust Him by taking matters into our own hands then, when we fail or we mess things up, we pray, “oh Lord, help me! I’m in trouble.”

The choice is yours. Do you want to trust your life in God’s “pocket” or keep it in your own? The Bible’s promise is true…

“Blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, who does not look to the proud, to those who turn aside to false gods.” (‭Psalm‬ ‭40‬:‭4‬)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU!!! Put your trust in God and let Him put your burdens in His pocket..

I pray that YOU have a SUPER BLESSED day. Blessings & much love…. D

Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24

#wpbc

#eternalmission

#itslife

Leave a Reply

