Let Go!!

Good Morning my friends,

One day a little boy was playing with a valuable vase. He put his hand into it and could not take it out. His father tried his best to get the little boy’s hand out, but all in vain. They were thinking of breaking the vase when the father said, “Now my son, try one more time but this time open your hand and hold your fingers out straight just like you see me doing and then pull.”
To the father’s astonishment the little fellow said, “Oh no, Daddy! I couldn’t put my fingers out like that because if I did I would drop my penny.”

This is without a doubt a cute story but thousands of people are just like that little boy. They’re so busy holding on to the world’s worthless trifles that they cannot see yet alone accept God’s freedom. The world has nothing to offer you besides temporary excitement.

What “trifle” is keeping you from God?

“Come near to God and he will come near to you. Wash your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.” (‭James‬ ‭4‬:‭8‬)


MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU!!! Let go and let God have His way in your life.

I pray that YOU have a MAGNIFICENT day. Blessings & much love…. D

Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24

#wpb

#eternalmission

#itslife

Leave a Reply

