Witness to the World

Good Morning my friends,

It’s my goal everyday to be a light to this world.. To not just share my victories but my defeats as well. I’ve had my ups and I’ve had my downs. I once lived a life that doesn’t make me proud.. I did things I regret. I hurt the most important people in my life because I was self-centered & egotistical. I’m nothing special. I’m a sinner that found Jesus and was washed clean by His blood.. I’m NO different than you.. I don’t have super strength.. I have a desire to share a message, “Live YOUR life like it’s YOUR LAST24.” Live as if you knew Jesus was returning within the next 24hrs..

How would you spend your time?

Would you do the same things?

Jesus ate with publicans and sinners; nearly everyone He associated with was an outcast, but His relationship with them was not purely social; it was redemptive..

We must not get our worlds mixed up at this point. God meant that we are not to mingle with the world and be polluted by the world, but we are to witness to the world. We are to “weep with those that weep,” suffer with those that suffer, and identify ourselves with the pour, the sick and those needy in body, mind, and spirit. How else can we reach them for Christ?

We are to love those who are involved in the world without being contaminated, influenced, or swayed by it. We can do this only through a close walk with Christ. Like Him, we are to be in the world, but not of the world.

It is good for a ship to be in a sea, but bad when the sea gets in the ship.

“Rejoice with them that do rejoice, and weep with them that weep.” (Romans‬ ‭12‬:‭15‬)


MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU!!! Be a difference in the world without being of the world…

I pray that YOU have an TREMENDOUS day. Blessings & much love…. D

Live YOUR life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24

#wpbc

#eternalmission

#itslife

Leave a Reply

