Face to Face

Good Morning my friends,

It’s hard to stay focused in the world we live in today. There are so many things that are biding for just a moment of our time. Time is your very own precious commodity that you control. Each day you decide how much you use it and who you use it on. I try to use as much as I can on God throughout my day. I do this by constantly seeking Him throughout my day. Whether it be in a brief prayer or a quick verse it has made a huge difference in my life daily. I love the times when I’m able to get face to Face with Him. This usually happens in the mornings while Keri was getting ready for work and sometimes when I awake in the middle of the night. There were many times that I would seek God during our drive in to work or our drive home from work. There’s really nothing like seeking God’s Presence and knowing that He’s there. I have prayed many times in my life and felt helpless.. Helpless because I wasn’t sure if God was listening to my prayers.. Now that I look back on those times, I realize that He was always listening and He even answered those prayers. It might not have been exactly what I prayed for, in fact many times it was right the opposite but He knew what I needed.

Jesus said, “I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete.”(John 15:11)

When you seek God’s face, put aside your thoughts of everything else. He is above all and as well as in all; your communion with Him transcends both time and circumstances. Be prepared to be blessed bountifully by His Presence because He eis a God of unlimited abundance. If you will submit to open ALL your heart and mind wide you will receive more of God than you could ever imagine. When your Joy in Him meets His Joy in you, there will be fireworks of a heavenly magnitude. This is a tiny glimpse of eternal life here and now. It is a tiny foretaste of what awaits you in eternity. Now you can only see a poor reflection as in a mirror, but then you will see God face to Face.

“For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.” (1 Corinthians 13:12)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER FOR YOU… Open wide your heart and mind to recieve more and more of Him

I hope you have a TREMENDOUS day… Blessing & much love…D

Live your life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#LAST24

#facetoface

2 thoughts on “Face to Face

Leave a Reply

