What If ??

Good Morning my friends,

As I wake up this GLORIOUS Wednesday morning headed to MD Andersen, I remember that no matter how frustrated I get in this world that we live in, I can rest assure that some day I will spend eternity in Heaven with my Lord Savior. No matter what I face today or any other day will never be too much for God. When I look back on my days of my walking in the flesh and being controlled by all those sinful desires and ways, I can’t help but ask myself,
“WHAT IF?”
WHAT IF, I would’ve died during that time?
WHAT IF, Jesus would’ve returned?
WHAT IF, I would’ve never come to my senses?

“Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” (John 8:32)


Finding Jesus, allowed me to break free from the shackles of sin. Knowing Him allows my mind to no longer be controlled by the flesh but instead by the Holy Spirit. I have become free in Him… I’m free to go to God several times a day seeking strength, refuge & forgiveness for my failures. God has transformed my life. He has changed my thoughts, my actions & my ways. He has blessed me with a vision, that has me focused on bringing Him Glory & Honor. I have found my security in the One that died to set me free.
What about you?
Do you know Him?
Have you submitted?

Jesus said, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” (John 14:6)


My friends, God is the truth; the One who came to set you free. Allow the Holy Spirit to control your mind and actions more fully so that you can become more freely in Him.. The Holy Spirit releases more from the inside so that you can become the one God created you to be. This is the work that God does in you as you yield to His Spirit. God does His best handy work when you sit in the stillness of His Presence, focusing your entire being on Him. Let God’s thoughts burst freely in your consciousness so that you can stimulate an abundant Life. God is the Way, the Truth and the Life. As you follow God, He will lead you along paths of newness; in ways that you have never imagined. Don’t worry about what is on the road map up ahead but instead find your security in knowing Jesus, the One who died to set you free.

“For it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose.” (Philippians 2:13)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU.. Find your security in the One whom died to set you free..

I hope you have a WONDERFUL day… Blessing & much love…D

Live your life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24 #whatif

One thought on “What If ??

Leave a Reply

