Security=Peace=Tranquility

Good Morning my friends,

God wants you to know that you are safe and secure in His Presence no matter what you may be feeling at anytime. If you have asked Him into your hear you can be confident that you are on your way to heaven and nothing can prevent you from reaching your destination. You will one day see God face to Face, and your Joy will be off the charts by any earthly standards. Even now, you are never separated from Him, however you must see God through eyes of faith. He will walk with you till the end of time, and onward into eternity.
Although God’s Presence is a guaranteed promise, there will be times when you will feel different. When you forget He is with you, you may experience loneliness or fear. It is through awareness of His Presence that Peace displaces negative feelings. Practice the discipline of walking consciously with Him through each day.

“The Lord gives strength to his people; the Lord blesses his people with peace.”(Psalm 29:11)

I can remember when I was a little boy the feelings I would have when it was time to go to bed if my dad happen to be out-of-town. The insecure feelings would sometimes be overwhelming for my young mind. I would lie in bed and my mind and imagination would play games with me. Strange noises from the kitchen, living room or outside. In the fall I would hear rustling of leaves outside my wind as if someone was walking though them. I can remember pulling the cover over my head and hoping that nothing could get inside.. Don’t get me wrong, there was NEVER any doubt in my mind that my mom wouldn’t fight a grizzly bear to keep me safe but there’s was always something special about the security that my dad gave me when I knew he was asleep in the next room. It gave me a relaxed mind. A peace & tranquility knowing that the man whom was my super hero was there to protect me and would keep me safe..
That same peaceful secure feeling is how I felt the day I accepted Christ as my personal Savior. I no longer have to worry about where I’m spending eternity because my name is written in stone. My eternal future is secure. I know that I will rest securely in my Father’s arms in Heaven.

“For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.” (1 Corinthians 13:12)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER FOR YOU.. Rest securely in the arms of The Lord and you will have nothing to fear..

I hope you have a FANTASTIC day… Blessing & much love…D

Live your life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24

Leave a Reply

