Blessed Beyond Measure

Good morning my friends,

This morning as you sit quietly in God’s Presence remember that He is a God of abundance. He will never run out of resources; His capacity to bless you is unlimited. We live in a world of supply and demand, where necessary things are often scarce. Even if you personally have enough, you can still see poverty all around the world. It is impossible for you to comprehend the lavishness of God’s provisions: the fullness of His glorious riches. When you spend time in God’s Presence, you gain glimpses of His overflowing vastness. This is just a mere glimpse of what you will experience eternally in heaven. You have access to as much of God as you have faith to receive, so rejoice in His abundance everyday by living by faith and not by sight.

“For we live by faith, not by sight.” (2 Corinthians 5:7)

I have been so blessed in my life. God has blessed me more than I could have ever imagined and way more than I could ever deserve. We have a tendency to look at blessings by the things we have accumulated or we can purchase. My blessings go far beyond that of financial which have allowed me to do many things and pursue most of my goals & dreams. He has blessed me with so much more.

God has blessed me with love. He blessed me with the love for a woman that goes far beyond because the mother to my boys. It’s a love that fills my heart beyond its capacity.

God has blessed me with joy.. A joy that Jesus said in John 15:11, “my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete.”

God has blessed me with peace. A peace that the Bible says in Philippians 4:7, “the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.”

God has blessed me with forbearance. The anxiousness to live a worldly life with all of its ungodly pleasures and popularity has been replaced with patience, self control & tolerance..

God has blessed me with goodness. I strive to be a tree of good like Jesus describes in Matthew 7:18 when He said, “A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, and a bad tree cannot bear good fruit.”

God has blessed me with faithfulness. A faithfulness that is described in Psalm 57:10, “faithfulness that reaches to the skies.”

God has blessed me with gentleness. Gentleness like Paul refers to in Philippians 4:5 when he said, “Gentleness that’s evident to all.”

God has blessed me with self control. I no longer have the emotional high’s & low’s that comes in a life without Christ. My days are like John Minton described when he said, “he who reigns within himself, and rules passions, desires, and fears, is more than a king.”

Jesus changed my life.. He changed my heart and He can do the same for you.. My friends I strive daily to live a life like Mother Theresa’s quoted when she said, “Let no one ever come to you without leaving better and happier. Be the living expression of God’s kindness: kindness in your face, kindness in your eyes, kindness in your smile.” I want your life to be better because you knew me..

“My God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 4:19)

MY CHALLENGE PRAYER for YOU.. Sit quietly and feel God’s abundant blessings.

I hope you have a TERRIFIC day… Blessing & much love…D

Live your life like it’s your LAST 24!!!

#last24

One thought on “Blessed Beyond Measure

Leave a Reply

