Crumble your Mountains with Prayer

Good Wednesday Morning my friends,

I’ve posted on several different occasions about my prayer life and how important it is to me. I don’t claim to have God’s ear anymore than any other person but I do know that He hears my prayers and answers them. Jesus tells us in 2 Corinthians 12:9, “My grace is sufficient for you.” Therefore you should do as the apostle Paul says in 1 Thessalonians 5:17 and “pray without ceasing.”
When I was diagnosed with cancer in August 2012, I prayed to be blessed with the peace of mind and confidence that I would be victorious in my battle. I prayed to remain patient and to give Him all the glory during my journey no matter what obstacles I faced. I was immediately blessed with an overflowing peace and confidence. I believed that my prayers could move the mountains that I faced and never doubted God at all. I always ask for my victory to be according to His timeframe and not mine.
In today’s scripture Jesus tells us to, “Have faith in God.” Anyone can pray endlessly throughout their day but unless you Have faith in God your prayers are useless.. God can move your mountains if you have faith in Him and ask for them to be moved.

“Jesus said, Have faith in God, Truly I tell you, if anyone says to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea,’ and does not doubt in their heart but believes that what they say will happen, it will be done for them. Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours. And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive them, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins.” (Mark 11:22-25)

My CHALLENGE PRAYER for you… Have faith in God and believe that ?He can move your mountains.

I hope you all have a WONDERFUL day.. Blessings & much love….D

Live your life like it’s your LAST 24!!!!

#last24

Leave a Reply

